Local Republican Organizations

Republican Clubs, Federations & Organizations
in Santa Clara County

Republican Chartered Organizations

Berryessa Milpitas Republican Assembly
Contact: Ty Greaves   Contact: tgreaves@sbcglobal.net

East Valley Congress of Republicans
Contact: Larry Ciardella & Victor San Vicente   Email: info@eastvalleygop.com

Log Cabin Republicans – Silicon Valley
Contact: Shane Patrick Connolly  Email: info@logcabin.org

Palo Alto Republican Women, Federated
Contact: Nathalie Hanson  Email: president@parwf.org

Republican Club of the Villages
Contact: Burt Lancaster  Phone #: 408-274-4728

Republican Jewish Coalition
Contact: Doris Ohayon  Email: dohayon@rjchq.org

Silicon Valley Republican Women, Federated
Has merged with the West Valley Republican Women (below)

Silicon Valley Young Republican Federation
Contact: Himat Bainiwal  Email: himatsingh@protonmail.com

South County Congress of Republicans
Contact: Matt Wendt   Email: membershipSCCR@gmail.com

South Peninsula Area Republican Coalition (SPARC)
Contact: President Jayne Ham  Email: sparcgop@gmail.com

West Valley Republican Women, Federated
Contact: Mayme Abbott  Email: mayme_abbott@comcast.net

Republican Identifying Organizations

The Lincoln Club of Northern California
Contact: Megan Range  Email: info@thelincolnclub.com

Silicon Valley Association of Republican Women (SVARW)
Contact: Jan Soule  Email: president@svarw.com

Tea Party Patriots of Silicon Valley
Contact: Robert Howell  Email: rphowell@sbcglobal.net

Other Organizations of Interest

Golden State Second Amendment Council
Contact: officers@gs2ac.com

Gun Facts
Contact: Guy Smith

Liberty Forum Silicon Valley
Contact: contact@liberty-forum.us

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top