Santa Clara County Republican Party

District Title First Name Last Name Alternate First Name Alternate Last Name
1   Steve Brown Neal Mammen
1   Wendy Brukwinski Cyndi Sheehan
1   Michele Dexter    
1   Nathan Mallamace    
1   Linda Rost

1   Jim Russell Matt Wendt
1   Karl Ryan Rowena Turner
2   Shane Patrick Connolly    
2   Enrique Navarro-Donellan    
2   David Westerman Kris Cannis
3   Khanh Hoang Larry Ciardella
3   David Mac    
3   Mayvid MacLay Laura Riffle
3   Ed Riffle Mary Leeburg
3   Jim Zito    
4   Jeff Stanley   Novak
4   Michael Rodgers    
4   Michael Snyder    
4   Jan Soule Janis Hall
4   Robert Varich Mary Doering
5   Luis Buhler Scott Parker
5   Vito Dimucci Celia House
5   Jayne Ham Allan Marson
5   Chuck Page Mary Do
5   John Ruckstuhl Joann Barr
10th CA Sen   Victor San-Vicente Peter Kuo
13th CA Sen Dr. Alexander Glew    
15th CA Sen   Robert Howell Lisa Marshik
17th CA Sen   Vicki Nohrden Stephanie Shoquist
17th Cong   Ritesh Tandon    
18th Cong Dr. Richard Fox Bonnie
19th Cong   Justin Aguilera Jeff Stanley
10th Cong   Jeff Gorman Danean Smith
24th Assy   Peter Ohtaki    
25th Assy   Bob Brunton    
27th Assy   Burt Lancaster Himat Bainiwal
28th Assy   Carlos Cruz Peter Soule
29th Assy   Shomir Banerjee Dee Faraon-Buhler
30th Assy   Greg Swett Roger Riffenburgh
BOE   Mark Burns John Leyba

Alternates Members of SVGOP Committee

Alternates are appointed by Elected Members and Ex-Officio Members to represent them at meetings in their absence. If you are a committee member, then you may download the form, sign it, and have your alternate sign it. Please send it to

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top