Ritesh Tandon – 17th Congressional District: www.tandonforcongress.com
Justin Aguilera – 19th Congressional District: www.justinaguilera.com
Dr. Alex Glew – State Senate 13th District: voteglew.com
Vicki Nohrden – State Senate 17th District: www.vicki4senate.com
Peter Ohtaki – State Assembly 24th District: www.peterohtaki.com
Bob Brunton – State Assembly 25th District: votebobbruntonforassembly.com
Carlos Rafeal Cruz – State Assembly 28th District: carlosforassembly.com
Dr. Shomir Banerjee – State Assembly 29th District: www.sb4assembly.org

Terry Hines – Campbell City Council: terryhinesforcampbell2020.com
Phyllis Vogel – Cupertino Elementary School District: phyllisvogel.com
Marie Blankley – Gilroy Mayor: marieblankley.com
Danny Mitchell – Gilroy City Council: danny-mitchell.com
John Zoglin – El Camino Health Care District: www.zoglinforelcaminohospital.org
Larry Maggio – Los Gatos Town Council: www.larrymaggio.com
Evelyn Chua – Milpitas City Council: www.evelynchuaforcitycouncil2020.com
Bob Nunez – Milpitas City Council: www.bobnunez.org
Rowena Turner – Monte Sereno City Council: www.rowenaturner.com

Guatam “Gary” Barve – Santa City Council, District 6: www.barve4santaclara.com
Grace Mah – Santa Clara County Board of Education TA#1: www.gracemah2020.org
Robert Howell – Santa Clara Valley Open Space Authority, District 1: electroberthowell.com
Doug Case – Saratoga City Council: dougcase4saratogacouncil2020.com
Peter Kuo – West Valley Community College, District 1: www.facebook.com/PeterKuoTrustee/
Carol Huffman – Campbell City Council: www.carolforcampbell.com (supported candidate not officially endorsed)

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top